Vintage Culture releases debut album ‘Promised Land’

Source –

Featuring 16 original tracks.

Photo Credit: Meriva aka Pepe

Brazilian DJ & producer Vintage Culture, also known as Lukas Ruiz,  just presented his debut LP entitled ‘Promised Land’.

Showcasing a blend of euphoric house and melodic techno, the album offers different collaborations including The Temper Trap, NomBe, Maverick Sabre, Elderbrook, among others, with some standout tracks such as ‘Come Come,’ ‘Fallen Leaf,’ and ‘Weak.’

“Years in the works, and my debut album is finally here. Thanks to everyone who made this possible and to you, my fans, for supporting me all the way through this. Thanks to my team and collaborators!  Can’t wait to hear what you think of it and having you creating memories to the sound of ‘Promised Land,” Vintage Culture commented.

Listen to ‘Promised Land’ below and download your copy here.

The post Vintage Culture releases debut album ‘Promised Land’ appeared first on Electronic Groove.